Compartir
Publicidad

Nuestras celebrities favoritas acuden a votar en las elecciones más importantes de Estados Unidos (con su selfie de rigor)

Nuestras celebrities favoritas acuden a votar en las elecciones más importantes de Estados Unidos (con su selfie de rigor)
Guardar
0 Comentarios
Publicidad
Publicidad

Los colegios electorales han abierto y se han convertido en los protagonistas del final de una de las carreras electorales más mediáticas y polémicas de la historia de Estados Unidos. Todos los americanos acuden a votar, celebrities incluidas. Por supuesto, una experiencia importantísima que debe ser documentada en redes sociales. Selfies y mensajes animando a sus followers a votar han copado Instagram. Eso sí, las fotos fuera de la cabina de voto para no tener problemas con la justicia como le pasó a Justin Timberlake. ¡Hoy lo trendy es salir a votar!

Taylor Swift

Today is the day. Go out and VOTE 🇺🇸

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Karlie Kloss

Blake Lively

Katy Perry

Sarah Hyland

#Vote I DID! DID YOU???

A photo posted by Sarah Hyland (@therealsarahhyland) on

Anne Hathaway

Lena Dunham

Our family voted and we couldn't be happier. How 'bout you??

A photo posted by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on

Olivia Wilde

Baby girl's first election. It's a cool time to be alive. #tearsofjoy

A photo posted by Olivia Wilde (@oliviawilde) on

Paris Hilton

America Ferrera

Democracy rules! One voice, one vote! Go get your vote on! #ivoted 🗽🇺🇸

A photo posted by America Ferrera (@americaferrera) on

Amy Schumer

Kate Hudson

I voted ✨🇺🇸✨

A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Lily Collins

Anna Kendrick

🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸

A photo posted by Anna Kendrick (@annakendrick47) on

Sarah Michelle Gellar

I normally try and keep things light on here, but today is a really important day. This election has sadly brought out the worst in people, and too many hateful comments. So please remember everyone is allowed an opinion, but I will be so disappointed if it's not done with respect. First of all, and most importantly get out there and vote. This election is not just about choosing a president (more on that in a second) these decisions affect our local communities. You have a voice and this is how it's heard. So please before you vote- read up on propositions and candidates. And now for the big one. Yes #I'mWithHer. I realize she may not be everyone's ideal candidate but without question she is the most qualified person to run our country. I have a young daughter, and I want her to know that she can do and be anything. In fact that was the entire point of creating this nation. No matter race or gender or sexual orientation, you should be able to accomplish anything, regardless of what you look like. I want my daughter to watch a woman get sworn in as president, so as she grows up that will be her normal. I've worked my entire life with that glass ceiling over my head and now it's time to shatter that. There I have said my piece. Again I implore you, while I respect that everyone is allowed an opinion please no hate. Give respect and you will get respect.

A photo posted by Sarah Michelle (@sarahmgellar) on

Sarah Jessica Parker

Good L_rd it feels good. X, sj

A photo posted by SJP (@sarahjessicaparker) on

Jessica Alba

your voice matters! #Vote 🇺🇸

A photo posted by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

Jessica Biel

Lady Gaga

Julie Bowen

Don't be an ass...VOTE!!!

A photo posted by Julie Bowen (@itsjuliebowen) on

Elizabeth Banks

#VOTE #TODAY

A video posted by Elizabeth Banks (@elizabethbanks) on

Fotos | @taylorswift, @karliekloss, @blakelively, @katyperry, @sarahhyland, @annehathaway, @lenadunham, @oliviawilde, @superfruit, @americaferrera, @amyschumer, @katehudson, @lilycollins, @annakendrick47, @sarahmgellar, @sarahjessicaparker, @jessicaalba, @jessicabiel, @ladygaga, @itsjuliebowen, @elizabethbanks, Gtres.

En Trendencias | 23 mujeres famosas que apoyan a Hillary Clinton (y que odian a Donald Trump).

Temas
Publicidad
Publicidad
Publicidad

Ver más artículos